Water Sector Stakeholders

The Office of the Prime Minister

Baton Begolli
Water Policy Advisor – IMWC
baton.begolli@rks-gov.net

Afrim Lajçi
Water Regulation Advisor – IMWC
afrim.lajci@rks-gov.net



Shiqeri Dermaku
Head of Department of Environmental Protection
shiqeri.dermaku@ks-gov.net


Ministry of Ecomonic Development 
Shuqeri Musliu
Head, POE Policy & Monitoring Unit
shuqeri.musliu@rks-gov.net



Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Rural Development
Bali Lestrani
Chief, Irrigation & Drainage Sector
bali.lestrani@ks-gov.net


Kosovo Environmental Protection Agency
Ilir Morina
Chief Executive
ilir.morina@ks-gov.net


Hydro-meteorological Institute of Kosova
Letafete Latifi
Director
letafete.latifi@ks-gov.net


Ministry of Internal Affairs
Fadil Kodra
Director, Dept. of Emergency Management
fadil.kodra@ks-gov.net


Regional Water Company - Prishtina
Ilir Abdullahu
Chief Executive
ilir.abdullahu@kur-prishtina.com


Regional Water Company - Hidrodrini
Agron Tigani
Chief Executive
a.tigani@hidrodrini.com


Regional Water Company - Hidroregjioni Jugor
Besim Baraliu
Chief Executive
sh.a-hidroregjionijugor-prizren@hotmail.com


Regional Water Company - Radoniqi
Ismet Ahmeti
Chief Executive
ismet.ahmeti@hotmail.com


Regional Water Company - Bifurkacioni
Xhabir Morina
Chief Executive
xhabir.morina@bifurkacioni.com


Regional Water Company - Hidromorava
Muhamed Suliqi
Chief Executive
muhamet_suliqi@hotmail.com


Regional Water Company - Mitrovica
Sami Miftari
Chief Executive
sami.miftari@kru-mitrovica.com


Shoqata e Ujësjllesve dhe e Kanalizimeve të Kosovës - Shukos
Abdullah Derguti
Managing Director
shukos2001@yahoo.com




Ministry of Euorpean Integration
Vjosa Beqaj
Director, - Human and Infrastructure development department
vjosa.beqaj@rks-gov.net


Ibër Lepenc Irrigation Company
Januz Kabashi
Managing Director
januz.kabashi@rks-gov.net


Association of Kosovo Municipalities
Sazan Ibrahimi
Executive Director
sazanibrahimi@komunat-ks.net


National Institute of Public Health of Kosova
Dr. Selvete Krasniqi
Deputy Director
drselvete@yahoo.com

Dr. Burbuqe Nushi-Latifi
Head, Water and Sanitation Sector
buqen@yahoo.com


Water Services Regulatory Authority Raif Preteni
Director
raif.preteni@wwro-ks.org


 

Republic of Kosovo Assembly



Ministry of Foreign Affairs



Statistical Office of Kosova